This blog is to share online continuing education opportunities for library staff on all levels.

Thursday, February 4, 2010

How Green is Your Library?

Perhaps making your personal habits and the operation of your library more environmentally green is one of your resolutions for 2010. If so, please join us on Thursday, February 11, 2010 beginning at 2:00 Eastern, 1:00 Central, noon Mountain, and 11:00 a.m. Pacific for a conversation with Ned Himmel and Sam McBane Mulford, co-authors of the new book, How Green is My Library?

No comments:

Post a Comment